Organizer

Organizer of the Workshop

Prof. Barbara Namyslowska-Wilczynska, Wroclaw University of Science and Technology, Wroclaw (Poland) – barbara.namyslowska-wilczynska@pwr.edu.pl

 

Organization Committee of the Workshop

Mrs. Marta Staszczak-Gebala, Section Organization Event and Conferences, Wroclaw University of Science & Technology, Wroclaw (Poland); Marta.Staszczak@pwr.edu.pl

Dr. Lidia Fijalkowska-Lichwa, Faculty of Civil Engineering, Wroclaw University of Science & Technology, Wroclaw (Poland); Lidia.Fijalkowska-Lichwa@pwr.edu.pl

Dr. Oscar Herrera-Granados, Faculty of Civil Engineering, Wroclaw University of Science & Technology, Wroclaw (Poland); Oscar.Herrera-Granados@pwr.edu.pl

Mr. Pawel Maslankiewicz, Effective Engineering Solutions Sp. with o.o. Wroclaw; prmaslankiewicz@gmail.com

 

Programm Committee of the Workshop (Invited speakers)

Prof. Vasily Demyanov, Heriot-Watt University, Edinburgh, United Kingdom; v.demyanov@hw.ac.uk

Prof. Dionissios Hristopulos, Technical University of Crete; Greece; dionisi@mred.tuc.gr

Prof. Mikhail Kanevski, University of Lausanne, Switzerland; mikhail.kanevski@unil.ch

Prof. Barbara Namyslowska-Wilczynska, Wroclaw University of Science & Technology, Wroclaw, Poland; Barbara.Namyslowska-Wilczynska@pwr.edu.pl

Dr. Emmanouil Varouchakis, School of Environmental Engineering, Technical University of Crete, Greece; evarouchakis@gmail.com

 

Registration

Deadline for registration: 22nd January 2018

 

Registration fees

Registration fees
Participants720€
PhD students, students400€

 

The registration fee includes attendance at the worshop (lectures and computer exercises at the Workshop, coffee breaks, lunches, conference dinner, city tour).